This topic contains 5 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 7 months, 4 weeks ago.

• Author

Daddy’s_girl2018
    Participant

Hi everyone. I am new to being a submissive. I am wanting to learn as much as I can about this lifestyle. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.  Are there any specific forums that I should go to or can anyone direct me to any useful websites that would help?  Thanks in advance

Missy
    Keymaster

Hello Daddy’s Girl and welcome to the site.  I would say just to look around the forums as there is lots of helpful information. The resources forum has information about books, website and blogs etc which may be of use. There are also some posts on the blog here that you may find helpful and, in addition, lots of our members have their own blogs. The chat is a great place to learn and to get to know others so if you can come along to say hello we will all try to make you feel welcome. Please PM me or send me an email if you need any help.  Hope to chat to you soon, missy xx

Precious
    Participant

Hello Daddy’s Girl,

I am also a new sub and so happy to have found this site. It is so friendly and accessible unlike some other sites like Fetlife.

I have surfed around a lot and also read some books and things with my Captain. I recently found a wonderful site called submissiveguide.com

Lots of wonderful info on there for new and experienced subs.  Good luck and I would be happy to chat with you as well, I am in California.

Precious

Daddy’s_girl2018
      Participant

Hello. I would love to chat with you Precious. What’s the best way?

Precious
    Participant

Hi there,

I think we can just chat through this site. What time zone are you in?

Anonymous