hello, new friends!

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      eva
      Participant

Hi, I’m Eva.  My husband, Mister Walls and I (who have been bedroom kinky for close to two decades) have recently decided to experiment with a 24/7 dynamic.  Recently I’ve been doing a lot of reading to find resources to help us in this adventure, and I ran across this site.  I’ve loved reading through much of SWC and the linked blogs over the last couple days and am eager to meet all of you in the forum and chats.

We are in the US.  We have a couple kids and a cat with bad people skills.  Walls is a workaholic and I spend my time raising our kids and working part-time for a non-profit.  My background is in education.  In recent years I’ve also developed a keen interest in human sexuality and how it shapes our lives and our world, and most of my free time these days is spent reading books and listening to podcasts on that topic.

When it comes to kink, Walls has a penchant for paddles and riding crops while I tend to be a sucker for ropes and chains.  We are both currently pretty obsessed with 1950s housewife motif and with the idea of my constant sexual availability.  We’ve been talking a lot lately about the importance of my service and obedience, both in the bedroom and outside of it.

Looking forward to getting to know all of you!

Eva,