Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Topic Chat / Training / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

November 21 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

Every submissive needs training to learn their Dom(me)’s wishes. Submissive positions, hand gestures, oral/anal training, there are endless possibilities. Join us in the Dungeon to discuss what training methods you have used and if they were successful or not.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: