Loading Events

« All Events

D/s Discussion / Toys or Tongue / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

January 23 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

With the advent of sex toys for pleasure, can we forget the simple things can be good?  Which do you prefer, toys or tongue (or fingers, hands, other body parts etc)?

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm – New members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: