Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / Subtle Acts of Dominance / 8pm GMT or 2pm CST

05/12/2021 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

This week we are asking you about subtle acts of Dominance. In a lifestyle dynamic it can’t always be overt so what are the subtle things you can do to assert your Dominance?

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm GMT (2pm CST) – new members always welcome.

Chat postponed from 28th Nov due to unforeseen circumstances.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: