Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / Pleasure and Pain / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

January 30 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

What is the relationship between pleasure and pain for you? Has is changed since starting out in BDSM and how does it work for you? 

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm – New members always welcome.

%d bloggers like this: