Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / DIY D/s / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

November 14 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

This week we are sharing our DIY projects and plans. What have you made or perverted that you can share with others, from collars to play benches we want to know how you use your kinky DIY skills.

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm GMT (2pm CST) – new members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: