Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / Different Elements / 8pm BST (2pm CST)

May 29 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm BST

Often is can be confusing in D/s relationships with all the different labels. Some seem to rush to attach them all but in reality a relationship is often made up of different elements of flavours of each thing. This week we discuss the different elements that play into your dynamic.

Join us in The Red Room – new members always welcome.

%d bloggers like this: