Loading Events

« All Events

D/s Discussion / Different Dynamics / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

16/01/2022 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

Today we talk about different dynamics. Every relationship is its own, but often we attach labels to define TTWD. D/s, M/s, DD/lg and more. How do you see your D and/or s and what does that mean for you?

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm GMT (2pm CST) – new members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: