Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / Comfortable Submission / 8pm GMT (2pm CST)

November 7 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

What is the difference between submission that pushes and goes beyond a sub’s limits, and submission that sticks within their comfort zone?

Join us in The Red Room from 8pm GMT (2pm CST) – new members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: