Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

D/s Discussion / BDSM Checklist / 8pm GMT or 2pm CST

12/12/2021 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

BDSM Checklist. Where we are now? For our advent task today we go back over our BDSM Checklist to see what we have left in the way of limits. How have they have changed and what do you want to focus on for 2022?

Join us in The Red Room – New members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: