Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Party / Reveal Your Kink / 8pm GMT or 2pm CST

19/12/2021 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm GMT

Join us at our SWC Christmas Party and don’t forget to bring your ‘Guess Our Kink’ pictures. Today we are asking you to reveal your kink (or one of them) in 3 cropped photos. Start small and then reveal more as you go to keep us guessing.

Join us in The Red Room – new members always welcome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: